Here are the audio files of Professor John (also known as Unkie) reading each of the seven Styraki booklets.
Listen to these files here online by clicking the links shown below.
The audio file will open in a new window. Note, there may be some minor editorial
differences between these recordings and the books you have purchased.


Book 1: The Lava Alert

Book 2: The Big Storm

Book 3: The Fossil Bone

Book 4: The Orchard Earthquake

Book 5: The Sunken River

Book 6: The Glacier Alert

Book 7: The Missing Moon